About site   Contacts   Useful Links   Search  
Actions
Conferences, Seminars, Other actions
KAZAN CENTER
OF FEDERALISM
AND PUBLIC
POLICY
/ Actions return to homepage
Actions
 
 
 

During realization of research projects more than ten all-Russian conferences, seminars and seven international conferences in Moscow and Kazan were held by Kazan Institute of Federalism (KIF) with participation of scientists and experts from the USA, Canada, Germany, Spain, Belgium and Switzerland, and one of conferences was held jointly with the Forum of federations (Canada).

 

The important signs on a recognition of successes of Institutes collective in research and distribution of the Russian and international experience of federalism there was visiting KIF on March, 7, 2002 the Plenipotentiary ambassador the USA in the Russian Federation Alexander Vershbow. In 2006 within the framework of visit to the Tatarstan Republic the ambassador of Belgium in the Russian Federation Vincent Mertens de Wilmars has visited KIF.

On November, 24, 2003 in Strasbourg presentation of KIF in committee of the Congress of local and regional authorities of Europe (CLRAE) has taken place. On December, 11, 2006 Institute has been invited to Strasbourg on the Seminar on regionalism and federalism organized CLRAE. The seminar has taken place within the framework of preparation of the European charter of regions.

 

In 2006 KIF has acted as the organizer of a seminar on a theme the Future of the Russian federalism, which taken place within the framework of XVI Economic forum (Krynica Zdroj, Poland, on September, 6-9). In 2007 director of scientific programs of the Kazan Institute of Federalism R.S.Khakimov was a moderator of a seminar The Islamic community in Europe and Russia at XVII Economic forum (Krynica Zdroj, Poland, on September, 5-8).

 

Events of different years:

  

:

 
In this section
Site sections
Search
 
Registration
:    
:
 
 

  • [ ]
  • News | Projects | Publications | Employees | Forum | Actions | Help to researcher | Articles about modern federalism
    2001, 2002, 2009 Kazan Center of Federalism and Public Policy. All rights reserved, more ... Kazan, Kremlin, entrance 5. Tel/fax +7 (843) 2925043, federalism@kazanfed.ru

• О сайте  • Контактные данные  • Полезные ссылки  • Поиск  
Мероприятия
Конференции, семинары, другие мероприятия
КАЗАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР
ФЕДЕРАЛИЗМА И
ПУБЛИЧНОЙ
ПОЛИТИКИ
/ Мероприятия на домашнюю страницу
Мероприятия
 
 
 

В ходе реализации исследовательских проектов Казанский институт федерализма (КИФ) провел более десяти общероссийских конференций, семинаров и семь международных конференций в Москве и Казани с участием ученых и специалистов-экспертов из США, Канады, Германии, Испании, Бельгии и Швейцарии, в том числе одна из конференций была проведена совместно с Форумом федераций (Канада).

 

Важными знаками признания успехов коллектива Института в исследовании и распространении российского и международного опыта федерализма стало посещение КИФ 7 марта 2002 г. Чрезвычайным и Полномочным послом США в РФ Александром Вершбоу. В 2006 г. в рамках визита в Республику Татарстан посол Бельгии в РФ Винсент Мертенс де Вильмарс посетил КИФ.

 

24 ноября 2003 г. в Страсбурге состоялась презентация КИФ в Институциональной комиссии Палаты регионов Конгресса местных и региональных властей Европы (КМРВЕ), а 11 декабря 2006 г. Институт был приглашен в Страсбург на «Семинар по регионализму и федерализму» организованный КМРВЕ. Семинар состоялся в рамках подготовки Европейской хартии регионов.

 

В 2006 году КИФ выступил организатором семинара на тему «Будущее российского федерализма», состоявшегося в рамках XVI Экономического форума (г. Крыница-Здруй, Польша, 6-9 сентября). В 2007 году директор КИФ Р.С. Хакимов был модератором семинара «Исламская община в Европе и России» на XVII Экономическом форуме (г. Крыница-Здруй, Польша, 5-8 сентября).

 

В 2010 году после реорганизации Казанский центр федерализма и публичной политики выступил одним из организаторов научно-практической конференции «Потенциал федерализма в предупреждении и урегулировании этноконфессиональных конфликтов».


События разных лет:

 

 

СМОТРИТЕ ТАКЖЕ:

 
English version
Документы в разделе
Разделы сайта
Поиск
 
расширенный поиск
Регистрация
Логин:    
Пароль:
 
 

  • [ Регистрация ]
  • Новости | Проекты | Публикации | Сотрудники | Форум | Мероприятия | Помощь исследователю | Книги и статьи о современном федерализме
    © 2001, 2002, 2009 Казанский центр федерализма и публичной политики. При использовании наших материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна, подробнее ... г.Казань, Кремль, подъезд 5. Тел./факс (843) 2925043, federalism@kazanfed.ru